Personal tools
You are here: Home Departments City Council

2014 CITY COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 GEORGE AZAR - Councilman-At-Large

George.Azar@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

137 Country Club Road

Terre Haute, IN  47803

812-877-3780

 

 JAMES CHALOS - Councilman-At-Large

James.Chalos@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

2935 North 11th

Terre Haute, IN  47804

812-466-5316

 

 DON MORRIS - Councilman-At-Large

Don.Morris@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

2111 North 9th
Terre Haute, IN  47804
812-208-3021

 

 AMY AULER - District 1

  Amy.Auler@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

1307 South 24th

Terre Haute, IN  47803

8 12-878-1505

 

 ROBERT "BOB" ALL - District 2

Bob.All@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

2172 S Cottrell Lane

Terre Haute, IN  47802

812-877-9957

 

 NORM LOUDERMILK - District 3

Norm.Loudermilk@Terrehaute.IN.GOV   

1926 Berne Avenue

Terre Haute, IN  47805

812-208-2961  

 TODD NATION - District 4

Todd.Nation@Terrehaute.IN.GOV or Booknation@gmail.com

677 Wabash Avenue

Terre Haute, IN  47807

812-232-2595

 

 NEIL GARRISON - District 5

Neil.Garrison@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

2401 North 9th

Terre Haute, IN  47804

812-466-3239

 

 JOHN MULLICAN - District 6

John.Mullican@Terrehaute.IN.GOV    

343 South 32nd

Terre Haute, IN  47803

812-243-2086

Please note correspondence for any councilmember may also be mailed to:

          17 Harding Avenue

          Terre Haute, IN  47807

 Emails to the City Council or questions may also be directed to:

          Michelle.Edwards@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

 

Council President Amy Auler

Council Vice-President John Mullican

 

Document Actions