Personal tools
You are here: Home Departments City Council

2016 CITY COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 GEORGE AZAR - Councilman-At-Large

George.Azar@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

137 Country Club Road

Terre Haute, IN  47803

812-877-3780

 

 CURTIS DEBAUN IV- Councilman-At-Large

Curtis.DeBaun@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

557 Monterey

Terre Haute, IN  47803

812-223-1456

 

 DON MORRIS - Councilman-At-Large

Don.Morris@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

2111 North 9th Street

Terre Haute, IN  47804

812-208-3021

 

 AMY AULER - District 1

Amy.Auler@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

1307 South 24th Street

Terre Haute, IN  47803

8 12-878-1505

 

 O. Earl Elliott- District 2

Earl.Elliott@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

57 West Lawrin Blvd

Terre Haute, IN  47803

812-877-9589

 

 KARRUM NASSER- District 3

Karrum.Nasser@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

3636 Sheridan Drive

Terre Haute, IN  47804

812-298-6782

 TODD NATION - District 4

Todd.Nation@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

677 Wabash Avenue

Terre Haute, IN  47807

812-232-2595

 

 NEIL GARRISON - District 5

Neil.Garrison@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

2401 North 9th Street

Terre Haute, IN  47804

812-466-3239

 

 MARTHA CROSSEN - District 6

Martha.Crossen@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

217 South 22nd Street

Terre Haute, IN  47803

812-243-3646


 

Please note correspondence for any councilmember may also be mailed to:

          17 Harding Avenue

          Terre Haute, IN  47807

 Emails to the City Council or questions may also be directed to:

          Michelle.Edwards@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

 

2016 Council President Todd Nation

2016 Council Vice-President Karrum Nasser

Document Actions