Terre Haute Police Department

 

 

General Information

The Juvenile division's focus is on crimes involving juveniles. The members of this unit are tasked with investigative responsibility as well as Liaisons to the Vigo County Schools within the city boundaries. The members of this unit are tasked with a number of other responsibilities such as the National Night Out and Junior Police Academy events.

 

Captain Jason Brentlinger
812-244-2276
jason.brentlinger@terrehaute.in.gov

Sergeant Brad Newman
812-244-2656
brad.newman@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Todd Kennedy
812-244-2272
todd.kennedy@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Kurt Brinegar
812-244-2611
kurt.brinegar@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Kyle Toney
812-244-2707
kyle.toney@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Troy Pesavento
812-244-2277
troy.pesavento@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Donald Toney
812-244-2654
donald.toney@terrehaute.in.gov